Staff Directory

Leadership

Richard Rose

Producing Artistic Director
(276) 619-3301
artdirector@bartertheatre.com

Jeremy Wright

Managing Director
(276) 619-3302
managingdir@bartertheatre.com

Nicholas Piper

Associate Director — New Play Development & Director of Barter's Appalachian Festival of Plays and Playwrights
(276) 619-3316
apfestival@bartertheatre.com

Katy Brown

Associate Director — Casting & Personnel & Artistic Director of The Barter Players
(276) 619-3327
barterplayers@bartertheatre.com

Camille Davis

Associate Director — Director of Production
(276) 619-3310
dirofproduction@bartertheatre.com

Advancement

Katherine Foreman

Director of Advancement — Major Gifts
(276) 619-3304
dirofadvancement@bartertheatre.com

Bill Hartley

Advancement Officer-Institutional Relations
(276) 619-3314
grants@bartertheatre.com

Melanie Trichel

Data Analyst
(276) 619-3394
data@bartertheatre.com

Elizabeth Hickman

Advancement Associate
(276) 619-3315
advancementassoc@bartertheatre.com

Marketing

Kalonn Roberts

Director of Marketing
(276) 619-3342
dirofmarketing@bartertheatre.com

Mary Taylor

Communication Associate
(276) 619-3343
communication@bartertheatre.com

Justin Slone

Creative Services Manager
(276) 619-3311
creative@bartertheatre.com

Billie Wheeler

Photographer/Videographer
(276) 628-3231
video@bartertheatre.com

Administrative

Karen N. Rowe

Administrative Associate
(276) 619-3309
adminasst@bartertheatre.com

Nellie Jenkins

Accounting Assistant
(276) 619-3300
nelliet@bartertheatre.com

Patty Howington

Bookkeeper
(276) 619-3730
bookkeeper@bartertheatre.com

Education

Megan Hamilton

Director of Education and Director of Project REAL
(276) 698-4765
education@bartertheatre.com

Michael Gerber

Artistic Director, Barter Youth Academy
(276) 619-3344
youthacademy@bartertheatre.com

Front of House

Box Office

Barter Theatre Tickets & Information
(276) 628-3991
barterinfo@bartertheatre.com

Amber Fiorini

Director of Sales & Services
(276) 619-3383
dirofsales@bartertheatre.com

Melissa Plowman

Front of House Manager
(276) 628-3991
fohmanager@bartertheatre.com

Cara Brown

Gift Shop Manager
(276) 619-5407
giftshop@bartertheatre.com

Erica Ramey

Group Sales Manager
(276) 619-5406
groups@bartertheatre.com

Gwen Wilson

Subscription Manager and Front of House Assistant Manager
(276) 619-5403
subscriptions@bartertheatre.com

Kenny Davis

House Manager/Volunteer Coordinator
(276) 619-5407
volunteer@bartertheatre.com

Production

Alice Sullivan

Costume Shop Manager
(276) 619-3306
costumesmgr@bartertheatre.com

Amanda Aldridge

Resident Costume Designer & Choreographer
(276) 619-3306
costumes@bartertheatre.com

Andrew Morehouse

Resident Lighting Designer/Master Electrician
(276) 619-3330
electrics@bartertheatre.com

Camille Davis

Associate Director & Director of Production
(276) 619-3310
dirofproduction@bartertheatre.com

Caspar Eichin

Technical Director
(276) 619-3307
sceneshop@bartertheatre.com

Cindi A. Raebel

Production Stage Manager
(276) 619-3321
stagemgt@bartertheatre.com

Derek Smith

Resident Scenic Designer
resdesign@bartertheatre.com

Helen Stratakes

Properties Master
(276) 619-3324
props@bartertheatre.com

Lee Harris

Resident Music Director
music@bartertheatre.com

Tony Angelini

Sound Designer & Engineer
sound@bartertheatre.com

The Barter Players

Katy Brown

Artistic Director — The Barter Players
(276) 619-3327
barterplayers@bartertheatre.com

Barrett Guyton

Associate Director of The Barter Players
(276) 619-3347
playertours@bartertheatre.com

Sarah Buck

Barter Players Stage Manager
playersm@bartertheatre.com

Barter Youth Academy

Michael Gerber

Director, Barter Youth Academy
(276) 619-3344
youthacademy@bartertheatre.com

Project REAL

Megan Hamilton

Director of Project REAL
(276) 698-4765
education@bartertheatre.com

Ryan Henderson

Artist-In-Residence
ryanatprojectreal@gmail.com

Nicole Shumate

Artist-in-Residence
nikkiatprojectreal@gmail.com

Wendy Piper

Artist-In-Residence
education2@bartertheatre.com