Staff Directory

General

Box Office
barterinfo@bartertheatre.com
276.628.3991
Fax 276.619.5466

Box Office Hours
Tuesday—Friday, 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Barter Theatre Gilliam Stage
276.628.3991
127 West Main Street
Abingdon, VA 24210

Barter’s Smith Theatre
110 West Main Street
Abingdon, VA 24210
If you are seeing a show at Barter’s Smith Theatre, please pick up your tickets at the Smith Theatre Box Office.

Administrative and Education Offices
160 Cummings Street
Abingdon, VA 24210
276.619.3309
Fax • 276.619.3335
Administrative Hours • Monday — Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m

Leadership

Katy Brown

Producing Artistic Director
(276) 619-3327
katybrown@bartertheatre.com

 

Nicholas Piper

Associate Director — New Play Development & Director of Barter’s Appalachian Festival of Plays and Playwrights
(276) 619-3316
apfestival@bartertheatre.com

 

Ross Egan

Managing Director
(276) 619-3302
managingdir@bartertheatre.com

 

Sharryl Jennell

Finance Director
(276) 619-3730
accountant@bartertheatre.com

 

Camille Davis

Associate Director — Director of Production
(276) 619-3310
dirofproduction@bartertheatre.com

Advancement

Katherine Foreman

Senior Advancement Officer- Major Gifts
(276) 619-3304
majorgifts@bartertheatre.com

 

Jacqueline Blevins-Johnson

Senior Advancement Manager & Director of External Affairs
(276) 619-3303
advancementmgr@bartertheatre.com

 

Elizabeth Hickman

Advancement Associate
(276) 619-3315
advancementassoc@bartertheatre.com

 

Erika Goad

Grants Manager
(276) 619-3314
grants@bartertheatre.com

Marketing

Justin Slone

Creative Director
(276) 619-3311
creative@bartertheatre.com

 

Garrett T. Houston

Creative Services
video@bartertheatre.com

 

Morgan Egan

Interim Marketing Director
megan@bartertheatre.com

 

Cabrina Arthur

Marketing Communications Specialist
carthur@bartertheatre.com

Administrative

Karen N. Rowe

Manager of Administrative Services
(276) 619-3309
adminservices@bartertheatre.com

 

Nellie Jenkins

Accounting Assistant
(276) 619-3300
nelliet@bartertheatre.com

 

Melanie Trichel

Data Analyst
(276) 619-3394
data@bartertheatre.com

Front of House

Box Office

Barter Theatre Tickets & Information
(276) 628-3991
barterinfo@bartertheatre.com

 

Amber Fiorini

Director of Sales & Services
(276) 619-3383
dirofsales@bartertheatre.com

 

Dana Fuller

Box Office Manager
(276) 628-3991
boxoffice@bartertheatre.com

 

Elizabeth Breeding

Front of House Assistant Manager
(276) 628-3991
fohassistmanager@bartertheatre.com

 

Cara Brown

Gift Shop Manager and Front of House Assistant Manager
(276) 619-5407
giftshop@bartertheatre.com

 

Brenna Bowyer

Group Sales
(276) 619-5406
groups@bartertheatre.com

 

Daniel Slover

Group Sales
(276) 619-5406
groups@bartertheatre.com

 

Gwen Wilson

Subscription Manager and Front of House Assistant Manager
(276) 619-5403
subscriptions@bartertheatre.com

 

Kenny Davis

House Manager/Volunteer Coordinator
(276) 619-5407
volunteer@bartertheatre.com

Production

Alice Sullivan

Costume Shop Manager
(276) 619-3306
costumesmgr@bartertheatre.com

 

Andrew Morehouse

Resident Lighting Designer/Master Electrician
(276) 619-3330
electrics@bartertheatre.com

 

Camille Davis

Associate Director & Director of Production
(276) 619-3310
dirofproduction@bartertheatre.com

 

Caspar Eichin

Technical Director
(276) 619-3307
sceneshop@bartertheatre.com

 

Cindi A. Raebel

Production Stage Manager
(276) 619-3321
stagemgt@bartertheatre.com

 

Derek Smith

Resident Scenic Designer
setdesign@bartertheatre.com

 

Helen Stratakes

Properties Master
(276) 619-3324
props@bartertheatre.com

 

Dishon Smith

Resident Music Director
music@bartertheatre.com

 

Tony Angelini

Sound Designer & Engineer
sound@bartertheatre.com

The Barter Players

Barrett Guyton

Artistic Director of The Barter Players
(276) 619-3347
playertours@bartertheatre.com

 

Sarah Van Deusen

Associate Director of The Barter Players
playertours@bartertheatre.com

Barter Youth Academy

Nikki Shumate

Director of Programming
byaeducation@bartertheatre.com

Question regarding an existing reservation? Click Here

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 867
Abingdon, VA 24212