Skip to main content

Staff Directory


Box Office
Fax 276.619.5466

Box Office Hours
Tuesday—Saturday, 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Hours are extended for evening performances.

Barter Theatre Gilliam Stage
127 West Main Street
Abingdon, VA 24210

Barter’s Smith Theatre
110 West Main Street
Abingdon, VA 24210
If you are seeing a show at Barter’s Smith Theatre, please pick up your tickets at the Gilliam Box Office.

Administrative and Education Offices
201 Trigg St
Abingdon, VA 24210
Administrative Hours • Monday — Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m


Katy Brown
Producing Artistic Director

Nicholas Piper
Associate Director — New Play Development & Director of Barter’s Appalachian Festival of Plays and Playwrights

Ross Egan
Managing Director

Camille Davis
Associate Director — Director of Production

Shari Jennell
Finance Director

Terrance Jackson
Director of Outreach & Black Stories Black Voices


Steven Salyer
Administrative Assistant
(276) 619-3327

Daniel Slover
Data Analyst


Jacqueline Blevins-Johnson
Director of Advancement and External Affairs
(276) 619-3303

Rebecca Mashburn
Associate Director of Advancement and External Affairs
(276) 619-3304

Elizabeth DeBord
Senior Advancement Officer- Donor Relations
(276) 619-3315


Karen Rowe
Accounting Specialist
(276) 619-3309

Stephanie Collins
Accounts Payable Specialist
(276) 619-3300

Front of House

Box Office
Barter Theatre Tickets & Information
(276) 628-3991

Amber Fiorini
Director of Sales & Services

Dana Fuller
Gift Shop Manager
(276) 628-3991

Nikki Goodman
FOH Management
(276) 628-3991

Kenny Davis
House Manager/Volunteer Coordinator
(276) 619-5407

Brenna Bowyer
Group Sales Manager
(276) 619-5406


Morgan Egan
Marketing Director

Scott Little
Associate Marketing Director

Garrett Houston
Creative Manager

Cabrina Arthur
Marketing Communications Specialist


Camille Davis
Associate Director & Director of Production

Matt Green
Sound Engineer

Brandon Jones
Technical Director

Andrew Morehouse
Resident Lighting Designer/Master Electrician

Cindi A. Raebel
Production Stage Manager

Dishon Smith
Resident Music Director

Helen Stratakes
Properties Master

Alice Sullivan
Costume Shop Manager

The Barter Players

Barrett Guyton
Artistic Director of The Barter Players
(276) 619-3347

Sarah Van Deusen
Associate Director of The Barter Players

Barter Theatre Logo

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 867
Abingdon, VA 24212

Successfully Logged In