Staff Directory

General

Box Office
barterinfo@bartertheatre.com
276.628.3991
Fax 276.619.5466

Box Office Hours
Tuesday—Saturday, 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Barter Theatre Gilliam Stage
276.628.3991
127 West Main Street
Abingdon, VA 24210

Barter’s Smith Theatre
110 West Main Street
Abingdon, VA 24210
If you are seeing a show at Barter’s Smith Theatre, please pick up your tickets at the Smith Theatre Box Office.

Barter at the Moonlite
17555 Lee Hwy
Abingdon, VA 24210

Administrative and Education Offices
201 Trigg St
Abingdon, VA 24210
276.619.3308
Administrative Hours • Monday — Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m

Leadership

Katy Brown

Producing Artistic Director
kbrown@bartertheatre.com

 

Nicholas Piper

Associate Director — New Play Development & Director of Barter’s Appalachian Festival of Plays and Playwrights
npiper@bartertheatre.com

 

Ross Egan

Managing Director
regan@bartertheatre.com

 

Sharryl Jennell

Finance Director
sjennell@bartertheatre.com

 

Camille Davis

Associate Director — Director of Production
cdavis@bartertheatre.com

Advancement

Jacqueline Blevins-Johnson

Director of Advancement and External Affairs
(276) 619-3303
advancementmgr@bartertheatre.com

 

Elizabeth DeBord

Senior Advancement Officer- Donor Relations
(276) 619-3315
edebord@bartertheatre.com

 

Christopher Thedy

Senior Advancement Officer- Grants Writer
(276) 619-3314
grants@bartertheatre.com

Administrative

 

Alaura Sporleder

Administrative Assistant

(276) 619-3308

asporleder@bartertheatre.com

 

Daniel Slover

Data Analyst
dslover@bartertheatre.com

Finance

Karen Rowe

Accounting Specialist
(276) 619-3309

 

Stephanie Collins

Accounts Payable Specialist
(276) 619-3300

Marketing

 

Morgan Egan

Marketing Director
megan@bartertheatre.com

 

Garrett T. Houston

Creative Services
video@bartertheatre.com

 

Terrance Jackson

Creative Community Specialist
tjackson@bartertheatre.com

 

Cabrina Arthur

Marketing Communications Specialist
carthur@bartertheatre.com

Front of House

Box Office

Barter Theatre Tickets & Information
(276) 628-3991
barterinfo@bartertheatre.com

 

Amber Fiorini

Director of Sales & Services
afiorini@bartertheatre.com

 

Dana Fuller

FOH Management
(276) 628-3991
dfuller@bartertheatre.com

 

Nikki Goodman

FOH Management
(276) 628-3991
nsnidow@bartertheatre.com

 

Kenny Davis

House Manager/Volunteer Coordinator
(276) 619-5407
kdavis@bartertheatre.com

 

Gwen Wilson

FOH Management
(276) 619-5403
gwilson@bartertheatre.com

 

Brenna Bowyer

Group Sales Manager
(276) 619-5406
bbowyer@bartertheatre.com

 

Production

Alice Sullivan

Costume Shop Manager
costumesmgr@bartertheatre.com

 

Andrew Morehouse

Resident Lighting Designer/Master Electrician
(276) 619-3330
electrics@bartertheatre.com

 

Camille Davis

Associate Director & Director of Production
(276) 619-3310
dirofproduction@bartertheatre.com

 

Brandon Jones

Technical Director
(276) 619-3307
sceneshop@bartertheatre.com

 

Cindi A. Raebel

Production Stage Manager
(276) 619-3321
stagemgt@bartertheatre.com

 

Derek Smith

Resident Scenic Designer
setdesign@bartertheatre.com

 

Helen Stratakes

Properties Master
(276) 619-3324
props@bartertheatre.com

 

Dishon Smith

Resident Music Director
music@bartertheatre.com

 

Tony Angelini

Sound Designer & Engineer
sound@bartertheatre.com

The Barter Players

Barrett Guyton

Artistic Director of The Barter Players
(276) 619-3347
barterplayers@bartertheatre.com

 

Sarah Van Deusen

Associate Director of The Barter Players
playertours@bartertheatre.com

Question regarding an existing reservation? Click Here
Barter Theatre Logo

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 867
Abingdon, VA 24212