Skip to main content

Staff Directory

General

Box Office
barterinfo@bartertheatre.com
276.628.3991
Fax 276.619.5466

Box Office Hours
Tuesday—Saturday, 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Hours are extended for evening performances.

Barter Theatre Gilliam Stage
276.628.3991
127 West Main Street
Abingdon, VA 24210

Barter’s Smith Theatre
110 West Main Street
Abingdon, VA 24210
If you are seeing a show at Barter’s Smith Theatre, please pick up your tickets at the Gilliam Box Office.

Administrative and Education Offices
201 Trigg St
Abingdon, VA 24210
276.619.3308
Administrative Hours • Monday — Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m

Leadership

Katy Brown
Producing Artistic Director
kbrown@bartertheatre.com

Nicholas Piper
Associate Director — New Play Development & Director of Barter’s Appalachian Festival of Plays and Playwrights
npiper@bartertheatre.com

Ross Egan
Managing Director
regan@bartertheatre.com

Camille Davis
Associate Director — Director of Production
cdavis@bartertheatre.com

Shari Jennell
Finance Director
sjennell@bartertheatre.com

Terrance Jackson
Director of Outreach & Black Stories Black Voices
tjackson@bartertheatre.com

Administrative

Steven Salyer
Administrative Assistant
(276) 619-3327
ssalyer@bartertheatre.com

Daniel Slover
Data Analyst
dslover@bartertheatre.com

Advancement

Jacqueline Blevins-Johnson
Director of Advancement and External Affairs
(276) 619-3303
jblevins@bartertheatre.com

Rebecca Mashburn
Associate Director of Advancement and External Affairs
(276) 619-3304
rmashburn@bartertheatre.com

Elizabeth DeBord
Senior Advancement Officer- Donor Relations
(276) 619-3315
edebord@bartertheatre.com

Christopher Thedy
Senior Advancement Officer- Grants Manager
(276) 619-3314
grants@bartertheatre.com

Finance

Karen Rowe
Accounting Specialist
(276) 619-3309
krowe@bartertheatre.com

Stephanie Collins
Accounts Payable Specialist
(276) 619-3300
scollins@bartertheatre.com

Front of House

Box Office
Barter Theatre Tickets & Information
(276) 628-3991
barterinfo@bartertheatre.com

Amber Fiorini
Director of Sales & Services
afiorini@bartertheatre.com

Dana Fuller
Gift Shop Manager
(276) 628-3991
dfuller@bartertheatre.com

Nikki Goodman
FOH Management
(276) 628-3991
nsnidow@bartertheatre.com

Kenny Davis
House Manager/Volunteer Coordinator
(276) 619-5407
kdavis@bartertheatre.com

Brenna Bowyer
Group Sales Manager
(276) 619-5406
bbowyer@bartertheatre.com

Marketing

Morgan Egan
Marketing Director
morgan@bartertheatre.com

Scott Little
Associate Marketing Director
slittle@bartertheatre.com

Garrett Houston
Creative Manager
ghouston@bartertheatre.com

Cabrina Arthur
Marketing Communications Specialist
carthur@bartertheatre.com

Production

Camille Davis
Associate Director & Director of Production
cdavis@bartertheatre.com

Matt Green
Sound Engineer
mgreen@bartertheatre.com

Brandon Jones
Technical Director
bjones@bartertheatre.com

Andrew Morehouse
Resident Lighting Designer/Master Electrician
amorehouse@bartertheatre.com

Cindi A. Raebel
Production Stage Manager
craebel@bartertheatre.com

Dishon Smith
Resident Music Director
dishon@bartertheatre.com

Helen Stratakes
Properties Master
hstratakes@bartertheatre.com

Alice Sullivan
Costume Shop Manager
asullivan@bartertheatre.com

The Barter Players

Barrett Guyton
Artistic Director of The Barter Players
(276) 619-3347
barterplayers@bartertheatre.com

Sarah Van Deusen
Associate Director of The Barter Players
playertours@bartertheatre.com

Barter Theatre Logo

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 867
Abingdon, VA 24212

Successfully Logged In