General

Box Office
barterinfo@bartertheatre.com
276.628.3991
Fax 276.619.5466

Box Office Hours
Tuesday—Saturday, 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
*Extended hours for evening performances.

Barter Theatre Gilliam Stage
276.628.3991
127 West Main Street
Abingdon, VA 24210

Barter’s Smith Theatre
110 West Main Street
Abingdon, VA 24210
If you are seeing a show at Barter’s Smith Theatre, please pick up your tickets at the Smith Theatre Box Office.

Administrative and Education Offices
160 Cummings Street
Abingdon, VA 24210
276.619.3309
Fax • 276.619.3335
Administrative Hours • Monday — Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m

Leadership

Richard Rose

Producing Artistic Director
(276) 619-3301
artdirector@bartertheatre.com

Katy Brown

Associate Director — Casting & Artistic 
(276) 619-3327
barterplayers@bartertheatre.com

Nicholas Piper

Associate Director — New Play Development & Director of Barter’s Appalachian Festival of Plays and Playwrights
(276) 619-3316
apfestival@bartertheatre.com

Ross Egan

Managing Director
(276) 619-3302
managingdir@bartertheatre.com

Camille Davis

Associate Director — Director of Production
(276) 619-3310
dirofproduction@bartertheatre.com

Advancement

Katherine Foreman

Senior Advancement Officer- Major Gifts
(276) 619-3304
majorgifts@bartertheatre.com

Jacqueline Blevins-Johnson

Senior Advancement Manager & Director of External Affairs
(276) 619-3303
advancementmgr@bartertheatre.com

Elizabeth Hickman

Advancement Associate
(276) 619-3315
advancementassoc@bartertheatre.com

Erika Goad

Grants Manager
(276) 619-3314
grants@bartertheatre.com

Marketing

Daniel McNeillie

Director of Marketing
(276) 619-3342
dirofmarketing@bartertheatre.com

Justin Slone

Creative Services Manager
(276) 619-3311
creative@bartertheatre.com

Wendy White

Communications Manager
(276) 619-3343
communication@bartertheatre.com

Melanie Trichel

Data Analyst
(276) 619-3394
data@bartertheatre.com

Garrett T. Houston

Creative Services
video@bartertheatre.com

Administrative

Karen N. Rowe

Manager of Administrative Services
(276) 619-3309
adminservices@bartertheatre.com

Nellie Jenkins

Accounting Assistant
(276) 619-3300
nelliet@bartertheatre.com

Front of House

Box Office

Barter Theatre Tickets & Information
(276) 628-3991
barterinfo@bartertheatre.com

Amber Fiorini

Director of Sales & Services
(276) 619-3383
dirofsales@bartertheatre.com

Dana Fuller

Box Office Manager
(276) 628-3991
boxoffice@bartertheatre.com

Elizabeth Breeding

Front of House Assistant Manager
(276) 628-3991
fohassistmanager@bartertheatre.com

Cara Brown

Gift Shop Manager and Front of House Assistant Manager
(276) 619-5407
giftshop@bartertheatre.com

Erica Ramey

Group Sales Manager
(276) 619-5453
groups@bartertheatre.com

Gwen Wilson

Subscription Manager and Front of House Assistant Manager
(276) 619-5403
subscriptions@bartertheatre.com

Kenny Davis

House Manager/Volunteer Coordinator
(276) 619-5407
volunteer@bartertheatre.com

Production

Alice Sullivan

Costume Shop Manager
(276) 619-3306
costumesmgr@bartertheatre.com

Amanda Aldridge

Resident Costume Designer & Choreographer
(276) 619-3306
costumes@bartertheatre.com

Andrew Morehouse

Resident Lighting Designer/Master Electrician
(276) 619-3330
electrics@bartertheatre.com

Camille Davis

Associate Director & Director of Production
(276) 619-3310
dirofproduction@bartertheatre.com

Caspar Eichin

Technical Director
(276) 619-3307
sceneshop@bartertheatre.com

Cindi A. Raebel

Production Stage Manager
(276) 619-3321
stagemgt@bartertheatre.com

Derek Smith

Resident Scenic Designer
setdesign@bartertheatre.com

Hana Lee

Resident Scenic Designer
resdesign@bartertheatre.com

Helen Stratakes

Properties Master
(276) 619-3324
props@bartertheatre.com

Dishon Smith

Resident Music Director
music@bartertheatre.com

Tony Angelini

Sound Designer & Engineer
sound@bartertheatre.com

The Barter Players

Katy Brown

Artistic Director — The Barter Players
(276) 619-3327
barterplayers@bartertheatre.com

Barrett Guyton

Associate Artistic Director of The Barter Players
(276) 619-3347
playertours@bartertheatre.com

Sarah Van Deusen

Associate Director of The Barter Players
playertours@bartertheatre.com

Sarah Buck

The Barter Players Stage Manager
playersm@bartertheatre.com

Barter Youth Academy

Madeleine Bullen

Director of Admissions
(276) 619-3344
youthacademy@bartertheatre.com

Nikki Shumate

Director of Programming
byaeducation@bartertheatre.com

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 867
Abingdon, VA 24212